Posted on

Atharian Islands

The Atharian Islands lie to the west of Erdyn and to the south of the main island of Hibaria. There are eight islands—Atharia, which is the largest, Compass Hal, Katallia, Bardyn Rock, Acorn Island, Candlerock, Kilgar, and Door.

A thirst for understanding the past permeates the Atharian society. Many Atharians have given themselves to exploration and the study of lost civilizations, and over the centuries these explorers have amassed numerous collections of ancient writings and artifacts. It was the Atharians who first discovered the Sparrows, a small chain of islands far to the west, and to identify the Black Horizon.

Back to the Map…